Our Supporters

sponsor_01The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation: The MacArthur Small Theatre and Dance Fund works to sustain the arts and cultural activities that already exist, and provide support and encouragement for new generations of art makers and for new artistic and cultural expression. We focus our funding on some of the smallest organizations in the city, understanding that, along with being the most financially challenged groups in the art world, these organizations provide a training ground for new and emerging talent.

sponsor_02 “Building a strong, creative, and connected Illinois through the engagement of all Illinoisans in the pursuit of, participation in, and enjoyment of the arts.”

sponsor_03 The Chicago region is a hotbed, an incubator – a place where young and ambitious artists of all stripes can interact, experiment, sometimes fail, try again, and flourish. Our initiative strives to nurture them by supporting and building the capacity of professional arts organizations with
budgets under $1 million.

sponsor_04 The CNA Foundation Matching Gifts Plan (“Plan”) allows employees to make contributions to non-profit organizations in the categories of higher education, arts and culture, civic and community, and health and human services.

Board Members:

Jessica Rae Olsen – Salon Buzz




File_000-3 Adam ‘Roz’ Rosowicz – NMTC





File_005Amber Kessler Freer – Spirit Cultural Exchange





File_001Jordan Thomas – Republic Ford Lincoln





File_007Mark Barefield – Chapman & Cutler LLP





File_002Erik Mishler – Salon Buzz





File_004Michelle Feliciano – Salon Buzz





File_006Jeanine Bruketa – Salon Buzz





File_003Reva Gorbaty – Salon Buzz





Need to get in touch with New Millennium Theatre?

Contact Us